Cosplay goal?

Last night ​I was in the pub, enjoying a post-Christmas catch-up. A fella I’ve not met before comes up to me.  He’s not a weirdo, he’s the barmaid’s boyfriend it seems 😁

He asked if I’ve ever seen or heard of Harry Potter.  Cue snorts of lsughter from others in the pub.  Its a bit if an ubderstatement to be fair, as I’m wearing a HP t shirt under my jumper at the time ☇

Nice stranger proceeds to say …. “Has anyone ever told you you look like Dolores Umbridge?”

I think I’ve finally found my cosplay goal 😂  Now to find a pink tweed suit 💗

Leave a Reply

